IATF CERTIFIED INVESTMENT CAST PARTS

    READY TO INSTALL COMPONENTS

    INDIVIDUAL STEEL SOLUTIONS

    INVESTMENT FOR AUTOMOTIVE AND INDUSTRY

SBV Stahltechnik

INDIVIDUAL STEEL SOLUTIONS

SBV STAHLTECHNIK, based in Oedheim, Baden-W├╝rttemberg, produces investment cast parts and has been selling semi-finished metal products worldwide for over 50 years.

Starting with the sale of metal and semi-finished products, in 2006 we extended our range of services with our own IATF certified Chinese production plant for investment cast parts especially for the automotive industry. In addition to a wide range of standard parts, we now offer custom manufactured, precisely worked and ready to install parts for numerous system components. The variety of designs we can produce is almost unlimited.

Targeted deployment of our vast expertise enables us to come up with custom solutions tailored to your requirements. We offer flexibility and a close customer relationship, giving you the benefit of premium quality results. We work with you to plan new developments and design product-specific versions. We think establishing a close personal relationship with you is vital. Our expert advisers and engineers work with you to come up with products optimised to meet your needs. You can benefit by getting SBV on board with new developments from day one. From the outset, our products are manufactured with a focus on production and using series production facilities.

Of course, we handle the entire supply chain and, if required, can provide intermediate storage of your products.

For SBV, standing still is a step backwards. That is why we are currently working flat out on planning more new plants in Asia. They will give us more redundancy, expand our capacities and increase our flexibility. To enhance our range of services, we will be opening our own stainless steel hardening plant in Germany in the near future.

Investment casting

Whether you need a ready to install component or technical modification, we are by your side. Even for complex parts far removed from standard products.

More about investment casting

Semi-finished metal products

We distribute and sell semi-finished metal products for series production, where required in line material data sheets and customer specifications.

More about semi-finished metal products

IATF-Zertifizierte Feingussteile

    Montagefertige Bauteile

    Individuelle Lösungen aus Stahl

    Präzision für Automotive und Industrie

SBV Stahltechnik

Individuelle Lösungen aus Stahl

Die SBV STAHLTECHNIK mit Sitz in Oedheim, Baden-Württemberg, produziert Feingussteile und vertreibt seit über 45 Jahren weltweit Metall-Halbzeuge.

Beginnend mit dem Vertrieb von Metall- und Halbzeugen haben wir im Jahre 2006 unser Angebotsspektrum um eine eigene IATF-zertifizierte chinesische Produktion von Feingussteilen speziell für die Automobilindustrie ergänzt. Neben einem breiten Spektrum an Standardteilen bieten wir heute individuell gefertigte, präzise bearbeitete und montagefertige Bauteile für Systemkomponenten. Der Formenvielfalt sind dabei kaum Grenzen gesetzt.

Ihre Anforderungen setzen wir in individuelle Lösungen um, indem wir unsere Kompetenzen gezielt einsetzen. Flexibel und kundennah, Ihr Vorteil: Ergebnisse in bester Qualität. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen wir Neuentwicklungen und erarbeiten produktbezogene Varianten. Die persönliche Nähe zu Ihnen ist uns deshalb sehr wichtig. Unsere kompetenten Berater und Ingenieure finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen optimal auf Ihre Wünsche hin abgestimmte Produkte. Sie gewinnen, wenn Sie die SBV bei Neuentwicklungen von Anfang an mit ins Boot nehmen. Denn unsere Produkte werden von Beginn an seriennah und mit serientauglichen Einrichtungen hergestellt.

Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns um die komplette Lieferkette und auf Wunsch auch um die Zwischenlagerung Ihrer Produkte.

Stillstand bedeutet bei SBV Rückschritt. Deshalb arbeiten und planen wir aktuell mit Hochdruck an weiteren Werken in Asien. Für noch mehr Redundanz, einer Erweiterung der Kapazitäten und Erhöhung der Flexibilität. Um unser Leistungsportfolio weiter abzurunden wird in naher Zukunft eine eigene Edelstahl-Härterei in Deutschland entstehen.

Feinguss

Ob montagefertiges Bauteil oder technische Anpassung, wir sind an Ihrer Seite. Auch bei komplexen Teilen fernab vom Standard.

Mehr zum Feinguss

Metall-Halbzeuge

Wir handeln und vertreiben Metall-Halbzeuge für die Serienproduktion, nach Kundenwunsch entsprechend Werkstoffdatenblatt und Kundenspezifikation.

Mehr zu Metall-Halbzeugen